

ACROPOLIS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND RESEARCH, INDORE

29th Jan 2019

Committee of SC/ST

<u>Committee of SC/ST</u> consist of following members is constituted for addressing the grievances related to them.

S. No.	Name	Designation	Land Line No.
1	Dr. S. C. Sharma	Director	07314730004
2	Dr. S. K. Sohani	Member	07314730030
3	Dr. Sanjay Bansal	Member	07314730038
4	Dr. Kamal Sethi	Member	07314730053
5	Prof. Geeta Santhosh	Member	07314730057
6	Prof. Minakshi Halder	Member	07314730173

Dr. S. C. Sharma

Director

Copy to:

- 1) Chairman
- 2) Vice Chairman
- 3) Concerned Member
- 4) Dy. Registrar for record