ACROPOLIS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND RESEARCH, INDORE

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

AND DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE

Dec. 28, 2020

All the students of the Institute are hereby informed that Anti Ragging Committee cum Discipline Committee is constituted as shown below. Students may contact/report to any one of the following committee members, in case of any matter related to ragging:

S. No.	Name of Members	Department	Mobile
1.	Dr. S. C. Sharma	Director	0731-4730000
2.	Dr. Amit Kumar Marwah – Convener	ME	73545-65754
3.	SDM Sanwer, Distt. Indore, M.P.	Representative of Civil Administration	
4.	SDO (Police) Sanwer, Distt. Indore, M.P.	Representative of Police Administration	
5.	Dr. U B S Chandrawat	EC	93019-89296
6.	Dr. Kamal Kumar Sethi	CS	94257-20000
7.	Dr. Shilpa Bhalerao	CSIT	98266-87066
8.	Prof. Anita Mahajan	IT	87708-03896
9.	Prof. Geeta Santhosh	FCA	98842-91264
10.	Prof. Jayant Awasthy	CE	96691-67149
11.	Dr. Shivraj S. Chawda	ASH	98266-25322
12.	Mr. Nimish Tiwari (Rep. of Non-Teaching Staff)	Chief Admin Officer	95165-63731
13.	Dr. Harish Joshi	Representative of Parents, 98936-43029	
14.	Mr. Prakhar Doshi	Representative of Students - B.Tech. IV Year	
15.	Mr. Manas Tiwari	Representative of Students - B.Tech. II Year	
16.	Mr. Giriraj Maheshwari	Representative of Students - B.Tech. II Year	
17.	Mr. Yogendra S. Chawda	Representative of Students - B.Tech. I Year	
ANTI RAGGING SQUAD			
18.	Dr. Satish Talreja (Squad Coordinator)	ASH	97137-44454
19.	Dr. Asif Ali	IT	91791-28764
20.	Ms. Sumitra Joshi	ASH	93406-01661
21.	Mr. Deepak Soni	CIVIL	98936-33091
22.	Mr. Ashish Shrivastava	EC	96911-50151
23.	Mr. Amit Kumar Kundu	MECH	93022-91266
24.	Ms. Garima Dubey	ASH	96179-62924
25.	Mr. Vishal Joshi	MCA	73898-55530
26.	Mr. Narendra Manghani	ASH	99263-64646
27.	Ms. Vaishali Rao	ASH	87704-75869
28.	Mr. Shakti Bangare	IT	99814-61189
29.	Ms. Shivshanker Rajput	CS	99774-64367
30.	Mr. Dheeraj Verma	Sports Teacher	94799-79949

ALL OTHER FACULTY MEMBERS must also always remain watchful to check ragging in the college campus, canteen and buses, and ensure that the ragging is not even initiated. Indiscipline in online classes/training should also be reported.

Dr. Amit Kumar Marwah

(Dr. S. C. Sharma) Director

Copy to: 1. Dean, Students Welfare, RGPV, Bhopal. 2. All HODs 3. All Faculty members Concerned. 4. All Faculty members of Engineering & FCA 5. CAO 6. Deputy Registrar 7. Display on Notice Boards and at Appropriate Places in Campus and Buses, and to be uploaded on the Institute's Website.